Luxe Home Philadelphia


Shop online!  Luxe Home ships throughout the United States and Internationally or visit our showroom. Spanning 10,000 square feet, with an emphasis on modern, transitional and traditional inspiration, Luxe Home is the upscale Philadelphia design showroom for industry experts and homeowners alike. Providing full service attention ranging from room planning to wall coverings; fabrics to accessorizing, our in-house design team guarantee a pleasurable experience, whether simply furniture shopping or full scale interior design services. Let us show you why Luxe Home is the best source for international and national furnishings, decorative accessories, architectural finishes and expert design services Luxe Home is accessible 7 days a week. We welcome you to visit with us and meet our team, who would love to show you around our tremendous inventory.

 

Luxe Home Philadelphia

1308 Chestnut Street

Philadelphia, PA  19107

 

Phone: 215-732-2001

Fax: 215-732-2077

 

 

Karen Spewak
Principal | Karen@LuxeHomePa.com
Michael Spewak
Christina Montanari
Senior Design Associate | Cristina@LuxeHomePa.com
David Bankes
Interior Designer / Sales Associate dbankes@LuxeHomePa.com
Jen Rosenzweig
Interior Designer / Sales Associate | jen@LuxeHomePa.com 
Joey Jagod
Interior Design Consultant | jjagod@mac.com
Scott Farbstein
Warehouse Management
Jean Rebovich
Digital & Marketing Strategist | jrebovich@LuxeHomePa.com





REQUEST INFORMATION